CLOSE

Are you registered??  Elev8 cares about protecting your vote, but time may be running out in your state.  See state deadlines after the jump…

Alabama Fri, Oct. 24

California Mon, Oct. 20

Connecticut Tues, Oct. 21

Delaware Sat, Oct. 11

Iowa Fri, Oct. 24

Kansas Mon, Oct. 20

Maine Tue, Oct. 21

Massachusetts Wed, Oct. 15

Minnesota Tue, Oct. 14

Nevada Tue, Oct. 14

New Jersey Tues, Oct. 14

New York Fri, Oct. 10

North Carolina Fri, Oct. 10

Oklahoma Fri, Oct. 10

Oregon Tue, Oct. 14

Utah Mon, Oct. 6 or in person Tue, Oct. 28

Vermont Wed, Oct. 29

West Virginia Wed, Oct. 15

To register online NOW… go to www.rockthevote.com

Also On Elev8: